It’s NOT about ME

Truly, it’s NOT about ME, BUT RATHER, it’s about who or what is IN me…THUS making me who I am.

What good propelling force is in you or me is what counts.

And how is another able to know this force?

By their fruits you shall know them, is the answer.

Are the fruits producing an effect that is helpful or harmful for the most concerned?

As this force is very personal and personable for each of us, nevertheless, IT (being Spirit) IS either us or not to one degree or another. The physical vehicle called the body we carry around with us is not who we ARE, but is simply a vessel in which to allow that force of good to act.

So, by my fruits you shall know me.

What do I DO and how do I APPLY the word or the active loving force within me?

By knowing first Who I Am, and then What I Am on earth to DO (that good creative force working in and through me FOR THE GREATER GOOD) and finally, HAVING the fullness thereof (meaning having the desires of your heart met).

So, it’s REALLY not all about ME!  Do you ‘see’ that now?

Front cover I AM Spirit

Leave a Reply

