G’ma’s Love Knows No Distance

A proud grandma!

theblackwallblog

miracle-challenge_prompt-image_week-10

I remember, THE call, SHE was born, the smile-filled burst that filled my heart.

 Thru my cell, I sang Twinkle Little Star, when she was barely 10 minutes old.

Many miles between, yet cherished love encompassed us from the start. 

I’ll never forget, six months later, the joyful tears streaming, 

As I felt the warmth, of the sweetest hug, the first time ever I held her.

me thankful for harper

Once in a lifetime photograph- Cherished Memories

Compliments of K- “The first time Ever I held her”

#MiracleChallenge Week -10

Miracle challenge #10

Using #5 Smile.

See Miracle I really do exist… 🙂

Kind Regards and feeling beyond blessed – K

Daily post Eyes
Weekly photo challenge Rare

View original post

One thought on “G’ma’s Love Knows No Distance

Leave a Reply

