Ghandi and Non-Violence

Mahatma Ghandi

Really?  Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.

It still doesn’t mean that I wouldn’t use a 12 gauge shotgun to kill/maim someone or something coming after my children.

I would protect my children to the moon and back…and do that regularly with prayer, good thoughts and advice.

Sometimes it is how I live my life-by example.

Of course, I think that Ghandi was of the mindset to bring others thoughts under the control of his love.

Love does conquer all.

Leave a Reply

